Applications are open for the National Scrabble Championship 2017
WYSC winning team
Sri Lanka wins the best team title, Under 16 title plus four other prizes the World Youth Scrabble Championship 2016


2017-01-28 Scrabble Coaching Workshop
2017-02-18 Premier Players Tournament Leg 2
2017-02-18 February Mini Tournament
2017-02-25 Word Power Galle Challenge
2017-03-04 Scrabble Coaching Workshop
2017-03-19 Scrabble Of the Year leg 2
2017-04-23 Team Tournament
2017-05-20 Premier Players Tournament Leg 3


Kalpana Senevirathna wins AISC Under 13

Radinka Dissanayake wins AISC Under 18

Kalpana and Sethumi emerge winners in Word Power Galle.

Team Tournament on April 23

Second Scrabble Workshop

Aabid Ismail wins Scrabble Of the Year leg 1

Scrabble Workshop entries closed

Scrabble Workshop on January 28th

Janul de Silva wins the first tournament of the year. PPT leg 1